Users - Delete

  • Click on 'Cog wheel icon' to open up menu settings and select 'Users'
  • Select one or multiple or all users to delete by checking in checkboxes
  • Click on 'Delete selected'
delete

Can’t find what you’re looking for ?  

 
Please contact us for help