Revisions

We can undo to previous versions

  • Select 'Revisions' tab in Design panel.
  • A list of actions with Date/Time, Users published and what actions. 
  • Select which version to undo and click on curved arrow icon. 
  • The system automatically turn back to selected verions. We can also turn back to newest verion before undo. 

Can’t find what you’re looking for ?  

 
Please contact us for help